Click here to listen to my 'lekenpraatje' and my actual defense to the questions of my opponents:

prof. dr. Isobel Andersson (replaced by prof. dr. Nick Crofts)

prof. dr. Guy B. Peters (replaced by prof. dr. Leo Huberts)

prof. dr. Willem Trommel

dr. Sam Tsemberis

prof. dr. Arnoud Verhoeff

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2015 by Nienke Boesveldt

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now